OroCRM Forums

Covering OroCRM topics, including community updates and company announcements.

Forums Forums OroCRM OroCRM – Installation/Technical Issues or Problems Syncing with Magento is incomplete

This topic contains 13 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  aveevacool 4 years, 2 months ago.

Starting from March 1, 2020 the forum has been switched to the read-only mode. Please head to StackOverflow for support.

• Creator
    Topic

kevando
    Participant

Hello. This is my first time using orocrm and I installed it locally and connect it to my local Magento. Everything seemed good. All the customers and data synced.

Now I set up an orocrm on a server and connected it to my live Magento (which matches my local) and it only synced 33 customers and 16 orders. All of them have been in the very recent past week.

How should I go about debugging this? Is there some logs you guys would like to see?

– Kev

Viewing 13 replies - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Replies

mccar
    Participant

Hello.

Check “Sync start date” value at Integration settings form.
    Check “Job Queue” page for failed/incomplete jobs.
    Check app/logs/prod.log for errors.
    And you can check sync statuses with count of add records at the Integration page at “Statuses” section.

If any records failed to import there should be errors in log files regarding it.

Best regards,
    Makar

kevando
    Participant

Thanks for following up!

Sync start date is the default jan 1, 2007 (Should I change this?)
    Almost all the jobs are in pending. (Would it better to do this via command line?)
    Check app/logs/prod.log provided limited information and I did not see any errors.
    I’m not sure where the “status” section is

Hope to hear back soon, thanks!

kevando
    Participant

Ok, I am not sure what changed on my end, but most of the orders/customers have come in. Now it’s the recent orders that are missing, despite several syncs with no errors.

Thoughts?

Dima Soroka